Delhi CM, Delhi Mukhyamantri Tirth Yatra Yojana 2019 Form, Registration Portal, e-District Delhi

Delhi CM Arvind kejriwal launched a scheme for senior citizen on 5th December 2019. It is free tirth yatra yojana 2019. Delhi Tirth Yarti will go 5 places. Full detail of Delhi Mukhyamantri Tirth Yatra yojana online registration on e-District Delhi read here.

How to complete mukhyamantri tirth yatra yojana delhi online registration

First of all browse official website for tirth yatra registration.

Second step to go on new user if you are new / if you have already registered then go to second option Registered users login option and fill user name, password code, you received on your registered mobile number.

For new users, fill up your voter id number or adhaar number, type security code which shown above.

Final login and start filling up online registration form under Delhi CM Muft Tirth Yatra Yojana 2018 – 2019.

Who is eligible for this Yatra?

According to CM announcement and tirth yatra vikas samiti Delhi, these senior can go on Delhi government free tour.

Now senior people of Delhi residential can also apply tirth yatra online form 2018 – 2019 through the official eDistrict Delhi portal.

First come first get scheme special for 60 years old or onward people of Delhi residential.

Requirement of Document for Delhi CM Tirth Yatra Yojana 2019

Head up, this is a good option for all old persons who want to go on Yatra, but can not go for any reason, they can try this time.

You need following documents for get profit of Delhi Mukhyamantri Tirth Yatra Yojana.

  • Age: 60 or more than 60 years old
  • Health Check Up Certificate
  • Delhi Residential
  • Voter Id card
  • Oath Written Paper about correct information of personal and documents which are provided by applicant.
  • Local Political Member Signature Letter

1100 Senior citizens will be selected in first round and total more than 77,000 senior will travel under free CM tirth yatra yojana, Delhi.

All expanses of travel (round figure Rs. 8500/-) will be paid by Delhi State government.

These places are where can travel. These are:

  • Mathura, Vrindavan, Agra Fatehpur Sikri Tour
  • Haridwar Rishikesh Neelkanth Yatra
  • Pushkar, Ajmer

It is four days trip.